Contact Us

Regional Planning

LAPDD
c/o Kisatchie-Delta RPDD
3516 Parliament Court
Alexandria, LA 71303
P: (318) 487-5454
F: (318)487-5451
kdelta@kricket.net or kdelta4@kricket.net

District 1: Regional Planning Commission

Walter Brooks, Executive Director – Maggie Woodruff (Economic Development)

Orleans, Jefferson, St. Tammany, St. Bernard & Plaquemines

Regional Transportation Management Center
10 Veterans Blvd.
New Orleans, Louisiana 70124-1134
P: 504-483-8500
F: 504-483-8526
mwoodruff@norpc.org

District 2: Capital Region Planning Commission

Jaime Metze, Executive Director – Courtney Maciasz, Director of Economic Development & Public Affairs

Ascension, East Baton Rouge, East Feliciana, Iberville, Livingston

333 North 19th St
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
P: 225-383-5203
F: 225-383-3804
cmaciasz@brgov.com

District 3: South Central Planning & Development Commission

Kevin Belanger, Executive Director – Cullen Curole, Economic Development Administrator

Assumption, Lafourche, St. Charles, St. James, St. John the Baptist, Terrebone

5058 W. Main St.
Houma, LA 70360-4900
P: 985-851-2900
F: 985-851-4472
cullen@scpdc.org

District 4: Acadiana Planning Commission (formerly Acadiana Regional Development District)

Kevin Belanger, Interim Executive Director – Monique Boulet (Economic Development)

Acadia, Evangeline, Iberia, Lafayette, St. Landry, St. Martin, St. Mary, Vermillion

P.O. Box 90070
Lafayette, LA 70509
P: 337-886-7782
F: 337-886-7081

District 5: Imperial Calcasieu Regional Planning & Development District

Grant Bush, Executive Director – Jerry Jones, Economic Developer

Allen, Beauregard, Calcasieu, Cameron, Jefferson & Davis

P.O. Box 3164
Lake Charles, LA 70602
P: 337-433-1771
F: 337-433-6077
jerry@imcal.org

District 6: Kisatchie-Delta Regional Planning & Development District

Heather Smoak Urena, CEcD, Executive Director – Virginia McCann (Financial/Administration) – Shelia Wallace, Development Specialist

Avoyelles, Catahoula, Concordia, Grant, LaSalle, Rapides, Vernon, Winn

3516 Parliament Court
Alexandria, LA 71303
P: 318-487-5454
F: 318-487-5451
kdelta@kricket.net

District 7: The Coordinating & Development Corporation

M.D. Lecomte, CEO – Diana Simek, Division of Economic Development

Bienville, Bossier, Caddo, Claiborne, DeSoto, Lincoln, Natchitoches, Red River, Sabine, Webster

P.O. Box 37005
Shreveport, LA 71133-7005
P: 318-632-2022
F: 318-632-2099
dsimek@cdconline.org

District 8: North Delta Regional Planning & Development District

David Creed, Executive Director -Tracy Ausberry, Senior Planner

Caldwell, E. Carroll, Franklin, Jackson, Madison, Morehouse, Quachita, Richland, Tensas, Union, W. Carroll

1913 Stubbs Ave.
Monroe, LA 71201
P: 318-387-2572
F: 318-387-9054
tracy@northdelta.org